Event: +50% EXP!

2016-08-17-08-41
IDC/Games User

Mjölnir

50-exp.jpg

Time to get some experience!

We all know that sometimes it can be difficult to reach the last level without any help and because of that, this weekend, you will receive 50% EXP more at the end of your battles.

This EXP Event will start on 19/08/16 at 17:00 BST,12:00 EDT and end on 22/08/16 at 09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT.

Have fun playing and get some extra experience!

See you on the battlefield!


positive votes

negative votes


Write your comment:

Did you like it?